Analyst Coverage

EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa halaa@efg-hermes.com
EFG Hermes Nada Amin namin@efg-hermes.com
EFG Hermes Mirna Maher mmaher@efg-hermes.com
CI Capital Khaled Sadek khaled.sadek@cicapital.com.eg
CI Capital Mina Iskander mina.iskander@cicapital.com.eg
Goldman Sachs Harsh Mehta Harsh.Mehta@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Rami Abi-Samra Rami.Abi-Samra@gs.com
CITI Bank Andrew Howell andrew.howell@citi.com
CITI Bank Taher Safieddine taher.safieddine@citi.com
HSBC Nick Paton nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
HSBC Anup Kataria anup.g.kataria@hsbc.co.in
HSBC Gamila Khaled gamila.khaled@hsbc.com
Beltone Financial Neveen Ghonima nghonima@beltonefinancial.com
Beltone Financial Tarek El Shawarby telshawarby@beltonefinancial.com
HC Securities and Investment Noha Baraka Noha.Baraka@hc-si.com
Arqaam Capital Hadeel El Masry elmasry@arqaamsecurities.com
Renaissance Capital Ahmed Badr abadr@rencap.com
Exotix Capital Esili Eigbe Esili.Eigbe@exotix.com
Naeem Holding Allen Sandeep allen.sandeep@naeemholding.com