Analyst Coverage

EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa, CFA halaa@efg-hermes.com
EFG Hermes Nada Amin namin@efg-hermes.com
EFG Hermes Wafaa Baddour, CFA wbaddour@efg-hermes.com
Goldman Sachs Eyad Faraj eyad.faraj@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Charles Burrows charles.burrows@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Sinu Padmanabhan Sinu.padmanabhan@gs.com
CI Capital Khaled Sadek khaled.sadek@cicapital.com.eg
Renaissance Capital Mohamed Zein mzein@rencap.com
Citigroup Andrew Howell, CFA andrew.howell@citi.com
Beltone Neveen Mohamed nghonima@beltonefinancial.com
HSBC Bank Middle East Limited Nicholas Paton, CFA nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
HSBC Saudi Arabia Limited Sagar Kumar sagar.kumar@hsbc.com
Naeem Holding Harshjit Oza harshjit.oza@naeemholding.com
Sigma Capital Kamila Bolbol kamila.bolbol@sigma-capital.com
Pharos Holding Ahmed El Kharbotly ahmed.elkharbotly@pharosholding.com